Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Police Staff Directory

Police Staff

NAME TITLEPHONEEMAIL
Banovsky, JillSergeantjillbanovsky@hopewelltwp.com
Bibbee, DavidOfficerdavebibbee@hopewelltwp.com
Caruso, DarrenOfficerdarrencaruso@hopewelltwp.com
Clark, BobOfficerbobclark@hopewelltwp.com
Daranksy, JoeOfficerjoedaransky@hopewelltwp.com
Durkos, GregDetective 724-378-0557 x114
gregdurkos@hopewelltwp.com
Fedorka, BrandonOfficerbrandonfedorka@hopewelltwp.com
Grace, CameronPart-Time Officercameron.grace@hopewelltwp.com
Geddes, BrittianPart-Time Officerbrittian.geddes@hopewelltwp.com
Lopez, AaronK-9 Officeraaronlopez@hopewelltwp.com
Lopez, NicolletteOfficernlopez@hopewelltwp.com
Marvich, BrianOfficerbrianmarvich@hopewelltwp.com
McMasters, RonaldSergeantronmcmasters@hopewelltwp.com
Newton, Miles Officermilesnewton@hopewelltwp.com
Rogers, Jared School Resource Officerjrogers@hopewelltwp.com
Sedlacek, Donald Chief of Police724-378-1460 x118 chiefofpolice@hopewelltwp.com
Venturo Jr., JoeOfficerjoeventuro@hopewelltwp.com
Yerdon, Eric Sergeantericyerdon@hopewelltwp.com
Zeiber, Cathy Police Dispatch/Administrator 724-378-0557policeadmin@hopewelltwp.com

Crossing Guards Mailing Address:
1700 Clark Blvd.
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Contact Person:
Sandy Kisucky
crossingguard@hopewelltwp.com